Click to order
Your order
Total: 
Your last name, first name, patronymic
Your e-mail
Your phone number
Promo code if available
Delivery options
Delivery address
zip code, city, street, house,

Individual

Payment in the online store is made using bank cards MIR, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro and others. Acceptance of payments on the site is provided by the electronic payment system Robokassa. The payment is credited instantly, no commission.

Security guarantees:

Robokassa technologies comply with international data security standards of the payment card industry, which is confirmed by the PCI DSS Level 1 certificate. The scoring system for monitoring and combating fraudulent transactions, developed by Robokassa specialists, minimizes the risks of all types of fraud typical for online commerce. Robokassa supports 3-D Secure technology as an additional level of payment security.

Payment process:

To pay by bank card, you must fill out a short payment form: enter your card details: owner's name, card number, expiration date, three-digit digital code CVV2 / CVC2 on the back of the card. After successful completion of the payment, an electronic check is sent to the payer's e-mail, confirming the payment and containing its unique identifier.

All questions related to the payment process can be asked to Robokassa 24/7 support specialists by phone 8 (800) 707-69-57

Individual

Payment in the online store is made using bank cards MIR, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro and others. Acceptance of payments on the site is provided by the electronic payment system Robokassa. The payment is credited instantly, no commission.

Security guarantees:

Robokassa technologies comply with international data security standards of the payment card industry, which is confirmed by the PCI DSS Level 1 certificate. The scoring system for monitoring and combating fraudulent transactions, developed by Robokassa specialists, minimizes the risks of all types of fraud typical for online commerce. Robokassa supports 3-D Secure technology as an additional level of payment security.

Payment process:

To pay by bank card, you must fill out a short payment form: enter your card details: owner's name, card number, expiration date, three-digit digital code CVV2 / CVC2 on the back of the card. After successful completion of the payment, an electronic check is sent to the payer's e-mail, confirming the payment and containing its unique identifier.

All questions related to the payment process can be asked to Robokassa 24/7 support specialists by phone 8 (800) 707-69-57

Individual

Payment in the online store is made using bank cards MIR, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro and others. Acceptance of payments on the site is provided by the electronic payment system Robokassa. The payment is credited instantly, no commission.

Security guarantees:

Robokassa technologies comply with international data security standards of the payment card industry, which is confirmed by the PCI DSS Level 1 certificate. The scoring system for monitoring and combating fraudulent transactions, developed by Robokassa specialists, minimizes the risks of all types of fraud typical for online commerce. Robokassa supports 3-D Secure technology as an additional level of payment security.

Payment process:

To pay by bank card, you must fill out a short payment form: enter your card details: owner's name, card number, expiration date, three-digit digital code CVV2 / CVC2 on the back of the card. After successful completion of the payment, an electronic check is sent to the payer's e-mail, confirming the payment and containing its unique identifier.

All questions related to the payment process can be asked to Robokassa 24/7 support specialists by phone 8 (800) 707-69-57

Individual

Payment in the online store is made using bank cards MIR, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro and others. Acceptance of payments on the site is provided by the electronic payment system Robokassa. The payment is credited instantly, no commission.

Security guarantees:

Robokassa technologies comply with international data security standards of the payment card industry, which is confirmed by the PCI DSS Level 1 certificate. The scoring system for monitoring and combating fraudulent transactions, developed by Robokassa specialists, minimizes the risks of all types of fraud typical for online commerce. Robokassa supports 3-D Secure technology as an additional level of payment security.

Payment process:

To pay by bank card, you must fill out a short payment form: enter your card details: owner's name, card number, expiration date, three-digit digital code CVV2 / CVC2 on the back of the card. After successful completion of the payment, an electronic check is sent to the payer's e-mail, confirming the payment and containing its unique identifier.

All questions related to the payment process can be asked to Robokassa 24/7 support specialists by phone 8 (800) 707-69-57

Individual

Payment in the online store is made using bank cards MIR, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro and others. Acceptance of payments on the site is provided by the electronic payment system Robokassa. The payment is credited instantly, no commission.

Security guarantees:

Robokassa technologies comply with international data security standards of the payment card industry, which is confirmed by the PCI DSS Level 1 certificate. The scoring system for monitoring and combating fraudulent transactions, developed by Robokassa specialists, minimizes the risks of all types of fraud typical for online commerce. Robokassa supports 3-D Secure technology as an additional level of payment security.

Payment process:

To pay by bank card, you must fill out a short payment form: enter your card details: owner's name, card number, expiration date, three-digit digital code CVV2 / CVC2 on the back of the card. After successful completion of the payment, an electronic check is sent to the payer's e-mail, confirming the payment and containing its unique identifier.

All questions related to the payment process can be asked to Robokassa 24/7 support specialists by phone 8 (800) 707-69-57
Entity
Payment for orders by clients - legal entities is possible only by bank transfer.All documents necessary for accounting (original invoice for payment, invoice, invoice) are issued with the order upon receipt.
Requisites for non-cash payment (wholesale orders of legal entities): Spring LCC
Company card
IP Suboch E.P. (Individual entrepreneur Suboch Ekaterina Petrovna)

Legal / fact. the address: 238055, Russia, Kaliningrad region., Gusevsky district, Gusev, st. Sadovaya 2nd, 3
INN 391429672864
OGRNIP 31992600039890
Checking account 40802810500001189478
Correspondent 30101810145250000974
BIK 044525974

JSC "Tinkoff Bank", 123060, Moscow, 1st Volokolamskiy proezd, 10, building 1
e-mail: manager@springeco.ru
tel: 8 (962) 258-40-40
Contacts
8 (962) 258-40-40
manager@springeco.ru

Kaliningrad region,
Gusevsky district, Gusev,
st. Sadovaya 2nd, 3
About Us
IP Suboch E.P.
INN: 391429672864

Requisites

Click to order
Ваш заказ
Total: 
Ваш e-mail
Ваш телефон
Промокод если имеется
Варианты доставки

Физическое лицо

Оплата в интернет-магазине производится с помощью банковских карт МИР, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro и другие . Прием платежей на сайте обеспечивает система электронных платежей Robokassa . Платеж зачисляется моментально, без комиссии.

Гарантии безопасности:

Технологии Robokassa соответствуют международным стандартам безопасности данных индустрии платёжных карт, что подтверждает сертификат PCI DSS первого уровня. Скоринговая система мониторинга и борьбы с мошенническими операциями, разработанная специалистами Robokassa, позволяет минимизировать риски по всем видам мошенничества, характерным для интернет-коммерции. Robokassa поддерживает технологию 3-D Secure как дополнительный уровень обеспечения безопасности проведения платежей.

Процесс оплаты:

Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо заполнить короткую платежную форму: ввести данные Вашей карты: имя владельца, номер карты, срок действия, трёхзначный цифровой код CVV2/ CVC2 с обратной стороны карты. После успешного прохождения оплаты на электронную почту плательщика направляется электронный чек, подтверждающий совершение платежа и содержащий его уникальный идентификатор.

Все вопросы, связанные с процессом оплаты, можно задать специалистам круглосуточной службы поддержки Robokassa по телефону 8 (800) 707-69-57

Физическое лицо

Оплата в интернет-магазине производится с помощью банковских карт МИР, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro и другие . Прием платежей на сайте обеспечивает система электронных платежей Robokassa . Платеж зачисляется моментально, без комиссии.

Гарантии безопасности:

Технологии Robokassa соответствуют международным стандартам безопасности данных индустрии платёжных карт, что подтверждает сертификат PCI DSS первого уровня. Скоринговая система мониторинга и борьбы с мошенническими операциями, разработанная специалистами Robokassa, позволяет минимизировать риски по всем видам мошенничества, характерным для интернет-коммерции. Robokassa поддерживает технологию 3-D Secure как дополнительный уровень обеспечения безопасности проведения платежей.

Процесс оплаты:

Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо заполнить короткую платежную форму: ввести данные Вашей карты: имя владельца, номер карты, срок действия, трёхзначный цифровой код CVV2/ CVC2 с обратной стороны карты. После успешного прохождения оплаты на электронную почту плательщика направляется электронный чек, подтверждающий совершение платежа и содержащий его уникальный идентификатор.

Все вопросы, связанные с процессом оплаты, можно задать специалистам круглосуточной службы поддержки Robokassa по телефону 8 (800) 707-69-57

Физическое лицо

Оплата в интернет-магазине производится с помощью банковских карт МИР, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro и другие . Прием платежей на сайте обеспечивает система электронных платежей Robokassa . Платеж зачисляется моментально, без комиссии.

Гарантии безопасности:

Технологии Robokassa соответствуют международным стандартам безопасности данных индустрии платёжных карт, что подтверждает сертификат PCI DSS первого уровня. Скоринговая система мониторинга и борьбы с мошенническими операциями, разработанная специалистами Robokassa, позволяет минимизировать риски по всем видам мошенничества, характерным для интернет-коммерции. Robokassa поддерживает технологию 3-D Secure как дополнительный уровень обеспечения безопасности проведения платежей.

Процесс оплаты:

Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо заполнить короткую платежную форму: ввести данные Вашей карты: имя владельца, номер карты, срок действия, трёхзначный цифровой код CVV2/ CVC2 с обратной стороны карты. После успешного прохождения оплаты на электронную почту плательщика направляется электронный чек, подтверждающий совершение платежа и содержащий его уникальный идентификатор.

Все вопросы, связанные с процессом оплаты, можно задать специалистам круглосуточной службы поддержки Robokassa по телефону 8 (800) 707-69-57

Физическое лицо

Оплата в интернет-магазине производится с помощью банковских карт МИР, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro и другие . Прием платежей на сайте обеспечивает система электронных платежей Robokassa . Платеж зачисляется моментально, без комиссии.

Гарантии безопасности:

Технологии Robokassa соответствуют международным стандартам безопасности данных индустрии платёжных карт, что подтверждает сертификат PCI DSS первого уровня. Скоринговая система мониторинга и борьбы с мошенническими операциями, разработанная специалистами Robokassa, позволяет минимизировать риски по всем видам мошенничества, характерным для интернет-коммерции. Robokassa поддерживает технологию 3-D Secure как дополнительный уровень обеспечения безопасности проведения платежей.

Процесс оплаты:

Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо заполнить короткую платежную форму: ввести данные Вашей карты: имя владельца, номер карты, срок действия, трёхзначный цифровой код CVV2/ CVC2 с обратной стороны карты. После успешного прохождения оплаты на электронную почту плательщика направляется электронный чек, подтверждающий совершение платежа и содержащий его уникальный идентификатор.

Все вопросы, связанные с процессом оплаты, можно задать специалистам круглосуточной службы поддержки Robokassa по телефону 8 (800) 707-69-57

Физическое лицо

Оплата в интернет-магазине производится с помощью банковских карт МИР, Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro и другие . Прием платежей на сайте обеспечивает система электронных платежей Robokassa . Платеж зачисляется моментально, без комиссии.

Гарантии безопасности:

Технологии Robokassa соответствуют международным стандартам безопасности данных индустрии платёжных карт, что подтверждает сертификат PCI DSS первого уровня. Скоринговая система мониторинга и борьбы с мошенническими операциями, разработанная специалистами Robokassa, позволяет минимизировать риски по всем видам мошенничества, характерным для интернет-коммерции. Robokassa поддерживает технологию 3-D Secure как дополнительный уровень обеспечения безопасности проведения платежей.

Процесс оплаты:

Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо заполнить короткую платежную форму: ввести данные Вашей карты: имя владельца, номер карты, срок действия, трёхзначный цифровой код CVV2/ CVC2 с обратной стороны карты. После успешного прохождения оплаты на электронную почту плательщика направляется электронный чек, подтверждающий совершение платежа и содержащий его уникальный идентификатор.

Все вопросы, связанные с процессом оплаты, можно задать специалистам круглосуточной службы поддержки Robokassa по телефону 8 (800) 707-69-57

Юридическое лицо
Оплата заказов клиентами - юридическими лицами возможна только по безналичному расчёту.
Все необходимые для бухгалтерии документы (оригинал счёта на оплату, счёт-фактура, накладная) выдаются вместе с заказом при получении.

Реквизиты для безналичной оплаты (оптовые заказы юридических лиц):

ИП Субоч Е. П.

ИНН: 391429672864

ОГРНИП: 31992600039890

Юридический адрес: 238055, Россия, Калининградская обл., Гусевский р-н, г. Гусев, ул. Садовая 2-я, 3

Расчетный счет: 40802810500001189478

Банк: АО «Тинькофф Банк»

БИК: 044525974

Корр. 30101810145250000974
тел. 8 (962) 258-40-40,
e-mail: manager@springeco.ru


Карточка компании
ИП Субоч Е. П. (Индивидуальный предприниматель Субоч Екатерина Петровна)

Юр./факт. адрес: 238055, Россия, Калининградская обл., Гусевский р-н, г. Гусев, ул. Садовая 2-я, 3
ИНН 391429672864
ОГРНИП 31992600039890
р/с 40802810500001189478
к/с 30101810145250000974
БИК 044525974

АО «Тинькофф Банк», 123060, Москва, 1-й Волоколамский проезд, д.10, стр.1
e-mail: manager@springeco.ru
тел: 8 (962) 258-40-40
Контакты
8 (962) 258-40-40
manager@springeco.ru

Калининградская обл.,
Гусевский р-н, г. Гусев,
ул. Садовая 2-я, 3
О нас
ИП Субоч Е. П.
ИНН: 391429672864

Реквизиты